Contact

Wijngaardsweg 22
6412 PJ Heerlen
KVK: 62889842
BTW: NL855000272B01
Servicedesk:      045-3030003
Websites:           045-3030235
Verkoop:            045-3030232
Projecten:          045-5612231

Contactformulier

[recaptcha]


Ralph Dykstra
ICT  Consultancy, Sales, CEO
ralph@b-focused.eu

Remmelt Luijendijk
ICT Project Manager, CTO
remmelt@b-focused.eu

Roy Pluijmen
Relation Manager, Sales
roy@b-focused.eu

Danny Minis
Proactive Support Engineer
danny@b-focused.eu

Maurice Angel
ICT Engineer, Networking, Wireless
maurice@b-focused.eu

Arno Weckseler
ICT Engineer, Server, Cloud, Windows
arno@b-focused.eu

Rolf van Deenen
ICT Engineer, Server, Cloud, Windows, Office 365
rolf@b-focused.eu

Kevin Sozanski
Website Development, Internet Marketing
kevin@b-focused.eu